Before sharing the device to other users make sure they have created an account first, otherwise, the device will not be shared out. They must have created the account with an email address or a phone number.
In Ens Vision or Guarding Vision click Me > Manage Sharing Settings
Click on the [+] symbol or [Share Device] at the bottom of the app
At the top of the app enter in the user’s email/phone number *The user you are sharing to must have an active account*
After adding the user they will show up as a history recipient > select and click [Next]
Select the device you want to share or how many cameras you want them to be able to view then click [Next] at the bottom
At the next page you can modify the permissions the shared user will have (live view, remote playback, alarm, two-way audio, PTZ), click [Next] once completed and the device will be shared
On the shared user’s side they will get a prompt “You have 1 new sharing(s)” which they can accept or reject.
After accepting the shared device they will be able to see live view.
*Please note - some devices may prompt for the encryption code > can be found in platform access on the recorder. Encryption code and verification code are the same thing.*
Video below for reference.