Question: Why does the SuperlivePlus APP show a message that "The automatic device connection has beenclosed and cannot preview automatically" and why can't the automatic connection feature be enabled?


Answer: When the number of devices added in the SuperlivePlus APP exceeds 32, the APP will automatically grey out the automatic connection option and display the message that automatic device connection has been
closed. This is to prevent an excessive number of auto‑connections from consuming too much of the phone’s memory and network resources.